John Bizon, M.D. – Otolaryngology
Joseph Burkhardt, D.O. – Orthopedics
Mark Clark, M.D. – Pain Management
Chad D.Chambers, D.P.M. – Podiatry
Raghuram Elluru, M.D. – General Surgery
Daniel Garcia, M.D. – Orthopedics
Andrew John Gordon, M.D., F.A.C.S. – General Surgery
Naeem Haider, M.D. – Pain Management
Darren Hathaway, M.D. – Ophthalmology
Scott Holley, M.D. – General Surgery
John Koziarski, M.D. – General Surgery
Craig Lewis, M.D. – Ophthalmology
Mark Russell, D.O. – Orthopedic Surgery
John Shaird, M.D. – Pain Management
Michael Sterrett, M.D. – Otolaryngology
Randall Stout, M.D. – Ophthalmology
Caron Warnsby, M.D. – General Surgery
Joseph L. Wilhelm, M.D., F.A.C.S. – Opthalmology

The physicians at Brookside Surgery Center are licensed physicians who have been approved by the center’s
medical credentialing committee. Physicians are not employees of BSC. This list includes owners and nonowners.

Click on link below to view ownership list.
Physician Ownership List